Rembrandt 2-Hour Whitening System

Rembrandt 2-Hour Whitening System

Hey, followers! I have a photoshoot coming up on Saturday and needed to get whiter teeth FAST! And I also have a budget, so I couldn’t afford Crest Whitestrips. Here is my review on the Rembrandt Whitening System 🙂

This kit was under $20 (score!). It comes complete with two mouth trays (one for the top and one for the bottom teeth). It also comes with 8 small tubes of whitening gel. The steps are simple: open a small tube, squeeze the contents into the tray (it says to use one tube for each tray, but it can easily be placed into both, just with less gel) and then fit into your mouth.

The next step is to wait 20 minutes… then take a 10 minute break (rinsing the mouth pieces in between). And then to continue this process up to four times to get white teeth. I only did three 20-minute treatments but I noticed just how much WHITER my smile is! I LOVE IT!

I am giving this product 5 out of 5 stars simply because it was VERY affordable, a comfortable whitening system (didn’t taste bad because it all stays contained into the trays), and it was a fast and easy way to whiten my teeth. I definitely recommend you trying it out! Inside the package also is a $2 off coupon for purchasing any whitening treatments in the future… I definitely will be using that.

Happy Friday!

xoxo Jackie

One thought on “Rembrandt 2-Hour Whitening System

Leave a comment